Storytellers Vault
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Kithbook Strega
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:59:13

Kithbook Strega is a wonderful edition to the lore of the World of Darkness. The book introduces us to the Strega, owl-like changelings descended from Lilith before she bacame a vampire. This book is filled with lore in addition to the rules and mechanics to play one of these changelings.

The Tabletop Gaming club loved this book. We have used it to introduce Strega to our changeling and vampire campaigns. We strongly recommend this book to players of Changeling and to storytellers of Vampire looking for new opponents to feature in your campaigns.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kithbook Strega
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Ventrue Value Pack [BUNDLE]
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:30:21

The Venture Value Pack includes 6 smaller pdf books that each reprint a bloodline that was presented in Bloodlines The Devoted. Although none of the materials is actually new, each of the smaller pdfs makes a quick reference guide to each of the bloodlines.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found the smaller pdfs easier to use, and we recommend this pack to other VtR players



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ventrue Value Pack [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bloodlines: The Devoted — Icarians
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:24:31

Bloodlines: The Devoted-Icarians is a great little product that reprints the 2ed edition Vampire the Requiem update of bloodline Icarians from Bloodlines The Devoted. This pdf product makes an excellent quick reference for those players and storytellers wanting to incoporate the Icarians into their games. Its also an affordable alternative to those not want wanting to invest in the full book.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this product easy to use during our games and quicker to reference. We recommend this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Devoted — Icarians
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bloodlines: The Devoted — Gorgons
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:22:54

Bloodlines: The Devoted-Gorgons is a great little product that reprints the 2ed edition Vampire the Requiem update of bloodline Gorgons from Bloodlines The Devoted. This pdf product makes an excellent quick reference for those players and storytellers wanting to incoporate the Gorgons into their games. Its also an affordable alternative to those not want wanting to invest in the full book.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this product easy to use during our games and quicker to reference. We recommend this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Devoted — Gorgons
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bloodlines: The Devoted — Dragolescu
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:22:02

Bloodlines: The Devoted-Dragolescu is a great little product that reprints the 2ed edition Vampire the Requiem update of bloodline Drogolescu from Bloodlines The Devoted. This pdf product makes an excellent quick reference for those players and storytellers wanting to incoporate the Dragolescu into their games. Its also an affordable alternative to those not want wanting to invest in the full book.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this product easy to use during our games and quicker to reference. We recommend this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Devoted — Dragolescu
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bloodlines: The Devoted — Deucalion
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:17:25

Bloodlines: The Devoted-Duecalion is a great little product that reprints the 2ed edition Vampire the Requiem update of bloodline Deucalion from Bloodlines The Devoted. This pdf product makes an excellent quick reference for those players and storytellers wanting to incoporate the Duecalion into their games. Its also an affordable alternative to those not want wanting to invest in the full book.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this product easy to use during our games and quicker to reference. We recommend this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Devoted — Deucalion
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bloodlines: The Devoted — Macellarius
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:14:20

Bloodlines: The Devoted-Mecellarius is a great little product that reprints the 2ed edition Vampire the Requiem update of bloodline Macellarius from Bloodlines The Devoted. This pdf product makes an excellent quick reference for those players and storytellers wanting to incoporate the Macellarians into their games. Its also an affordable alternative to those not want wanting to invest in the full book.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this product easy to use during our games and quicker to reference. We recommend this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Devoted — Macellarius
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bloodlines: The Devoted — Sotoha
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 16:11:34

Bloodlines: The Devoted-Sotoha is a great little product that reprints the 2ed edition Vampire the Requiem update of bloodline Sotoha from Bloodlines The Devoted. This pdf product makes an excellent quick reference for those players and storytellers wanting to incoporate the Sotoha into their games. Its also an affordable alternative to those not want wanting to invest in the full book.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found this product easy to use during our games and quicker to reference. We recommend this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Devoted — Sotoha
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bloodlines: The Devoted
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 14:17:09

Bloodlines the Devoted is wonderful book. The book updates quite a few vampiric bloodlines from 1st edition to 2nd edition. Most of the write ups struck an excellant balance between keeping the theme of first edition while cleaning up mechanics or replacing mechanices for 2nd edition. The one drawback of the book, is that it doesn't really stand completely on its own, as it requires most storytellers have original 1st edition write ups.

The Tabletop Gaming Club used this product in our weekly VtR game. We found most of the updates game balanced and we really liked quite a few of the changes. We recommend this book to VtR players that want to update to 2e.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodlines: The Devoted
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Sid's Real Life - Book 1
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2020 12:45:26

Sid's Real Life is wonderful little romp into the world of exalted. The story follows young Sid, a newly exalted Sideral and her hopeful love interest the dragon-blooded R'sel. The book is a very fun and quick read that leads you wanting for more.

The Tabletop Gaming Club recommends this book to everyone that likes to read. The story is captivating, we are sure that most readers will enjoy it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sid's Real Life - Book 1
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Bordeaux by Night NPCs
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/23/2020 13:56:43

Bordeaux by Night The Court (aka Bordeaux by Night NPC's) is a great little book that provides the storyteller with a easy reference to the various NPC's of Bordeaux, including their known agenda's, appearance, and background.

The Tabletop Gaming Club recommends grabbing a copy of this pay what you want book. Though the information is found in the Bordeaux by Night player's guide, this book makes a great easy reference.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bordeaux by Night NPCs
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Ascension's Landscape: Setting Refinements and Story Hooks
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/23/2020 13:52:55

Ascension's Landscape is an amazing book that takes helps flush out a storyteller's campaign. This book asks a lot of questions and provides answers to theses questions. For example, how dark is your world of darkness, is it a setting filled with violence, or a setting where things go bump in the night. Or how many mages are there, are mages common place, how many sleepers awaken, how dangerous is it to be an awaken mage etc, etc. There are many great things we could say about this product but we don't want to spoil to much.

The Tabletop Gaming club found this to be one of the most useful books we have seen when planning out a mage chronicle. We strongly recommend this book to Mage storytellers. Its an important tool for every storyteller's library.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ascension's Landscape: Setting Refinements and Story Hooks
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

100 Uktena Kinfolk
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2020 15:00:03

100 Uktena Kinfolk is another solid contribution to the vault. This product is a useful tool when looking for quick npc with a little personality and background. The book gives us a 100 different character names with about a paragraph of background and personality information for each.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found the book useful during their weekly game and recommends this book to storytellers who want to flush out their Uktena based games with little work. We look forward to similiar work from this author.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Uktena Kinfolk
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

100 Shadow Lord Kinfolk
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2020 15:42:15

100 Shadow Lord Kinfolk is another solid contribution to the vault. This product is a useful tool when looking for quick npc with a little personality and background. The book gives us a 100 different character names with about a paragraph of background and personality information for each.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found the book useful during their weekly game and recommends this book to storytellers who want to flush out their Shadow Lord based games with little work.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Shadow Lord Kinfolk
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

100 Children of Gaia Kinfolk
Publisher: White Wolf
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/03/2020 15:41:40

100 Children of Gaia Kinfolk is another solid contribution to the vault. This product is a useful tool when looking for quick npc with a little personality and background. The book gives us a 100 different character names with about a paragraph of background and personality information for each.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found the book useful during their weekly game and recommends this book to storytellers who want to flush out their Children of Gaia based games with little work.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Children of Gaia Kinfolk
Click to show product description

Add to Storytellers Vault Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 242 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items